banner 
Home About Stories News Events Contact Resources Chat|Community FAQs

Ebony OA Bay Area Intergroup of Overeaters Anonymous


Up

 

Events and Meeting Times

2014 OA Region 2 Convention
July 4-6, 2014

Come experience OA recovery that leads to a new freedom and a new happiness
beyond our wildest dreams in the heart of the San Francisco Bay Area!

Consider Coming Early or Extending Your Stay...

* Workshops - Marathons - Dance - Great Fellowship - Silent Auction

*Afghan Drawing - Key Note Speakers - Boutique 

*Special Focus Meetings - 50/50 Drawing

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
1333 Bayshore Hwy, Burlingame, CA 94010

See Convention Hotel page to book an affordable room:
$109 -- single or double occupancy, cut-off Date: June 4, 2014
Early-bird conference registration only $38 by April 30, 2014

*Click here for Registration Form

*Click here for Online Registration


Find a Face-to-Face Meeting

Weekday

Time

Location

Contact Information

First Tuesday of the Month

 

closed temporary

 

Contact: Maria

Phone: 415-882-1663

OA WS
Group # 45020

First Wednesday of the Month

 

closed temporary

Contact: TBA
 

 Every .Friday    .

 

Mandana House

closed temporary

Contact: Sahnya

707-399-9198

OA WS

Group #: 49521
 

Tuesdays   closed temporary  

Saturdays

 

6:00 p.m. PST
7:00 p.m. MST
8:00 p.m. CST
9:00 p.m. EST
1:00 a.m. GMT
 

EOA Phone Meeting
To Enter Meeting
Dial: 714.432.6100
pin 67169
  


download Phone
Meeting format

This is not a toll free number therefore users are advised to use a inexpensive long distance telephone provider.


Do you have a Ebony OA meeting you would like to list on the Web Site contact us?  Please include the Day of the week, Meeting  Time, Meeting Location and City and State.  Also include a point of contact and phone number.  Thank you.   


Start a Meeting in Your Area

Can't find a meeting in your area?  Looking for a Special Focus meeting?  Then consider starting an OA meeting in your community or church. It only takes 2 or more members to begin.  Click on the links to Overeaters Anonymous below to find out how:
  • How to start a Meeting in your area

  • Suggested Meeting Format

  • Ebony OA Suggested Meeting Format African American Focus

  • Ebony OA Saturday 6:00 p.m. PST Phone Meeting Format

  • Weekly Ebony OA Online Meetings temporarily closed

    Saturdays:  9:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m., MST, 11:00 a.m. CST, 12:00 Noon, EST
    Mondays:  5:00 p.m. PST, 6:00 p.m. MST, 7:00 p.m. CST

    Enter the Ebony OA Community Room and chat!

    Please refer to the
    World Clock for more accurate time zone in you local area

     

    Local OA Related Announcements

     

    Top


    Copyright 1979-2014  [Ebony OA]. All rights reserved
    email | voicemail only 415.578.4981 | subscribe | website